FaCe ThE StRaNgE
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

forum for dally's story, fts ^_^

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Hey you guys. I'm new to this whole thing and would appreciate if you would stop by and read my story that I have for saying hi and delurking. That would be pretty cool on your part and I think that you should do it.

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Hymen Destroyer.

Hymen Destroyer.

Hey you guys. I'm new to this whole thing and would appreciate if you would stop by and read my story that I have for saying hi and delurking. That would be pretty cool on your part and I think that you should do it. Empty
PostSubject: Hey you guys. I'm new to this whole thing and would appreciate if you would stop by and read my story that I have for saying hi and delurking. That would be pretty cool on your part and I think that you should do it.   Hey you guys. I'm new to this whole thing and would appreciate if you would stop by and read my story that I have for saying hi and delurking. That would be pretty cool on your part and I think that you should do it. Icon_minitimeSun Jan 10, 2010 6:08 pm