FaCe ThE StRaNgE
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

forum for dally's story, fts ^_^

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Just a suggestion...

Go down 
+4
Link
turningcumintowater
Bean Gay
tomorulez
8 posters
AuthorMessage
tomorulez

tomorulez

Just a suggestion... Empty
PostSubject: Just a suggestion...   Just a suggestion... Icon_minitimeWed Sep 30, 2009 8:43 pm

I am a professional writer, and I read your fanfic and I thought it was a joke. It had an okay plot, but there was so much crappy stuff that distracts the reader from it. I am not trying to flame you, but I must inform you that this fanfiction is known for being one of the worst fanfictions. I am more than willing to help you turn FaCe ThE StRaNgE into an amazing work of literary art.

If you would like me to assist you in a new version of this fanfiction, please message me.
Back to top Go down
http://evilcreeps.webs.com
Bean Gay

Bean Gay

PostSubject: Re: Just a suggestion...   Just a suggestion... Icon_minitimeThu Oct 01, 2009 12:26 pm

WHY ARE YOU ALL THE SAME? WHY YOU ALL TRYING TO SQUEAZE FTS INTO YOUR MODELS OF GOOD LITERATURE. WHY IS IT WHEN SOMETHING IS DIFFRENT EVERYONE TRIES TO PUSH IT INTO THE NORMAL? WE LOVE FTS AS IT IS, AND ITS NOT CHANGING NEVER!
Back to top Go down
http://thediaryofmarysue.blogspot.com/
turningcumintowater

turningcumintowater

PostSubject: Re: Just a suggestion...   Just a suggestion... Icon_minitimeThu Oct 01, 2009 7:07 pm

Bean Gay wrote:
WHY ARE YOU ALL THE SAME? WHY YOU ALL TRYING TO SQUEAZE FTS INTO YOUR MODELS OF GOOD LITERATURE. WHY IS IT WHEN SOMETHING IS DIFFRENT EVERYONE TRIES TO PUSH IT INTO THE NORMAL? WE LOVE FTS AS IT IS, AND ITS NOT CHANGING NEVER!

What the white guy says ^
Back to top Go down
Link

Link

PostSubject: Re: Just a suggestion...   Just a suggestion... Icon_minitimeThu Oct 01, 2009 7:44 pm